Fleet Art Society 

Home News Membership Event Calendar Contacts


General Enquiries

Wendy Horne (Secretary) - fleetart4wh@gmail.com

Membership enquiries

Rebecca Ratnasamy (Membership Secretary) - fleetartmembership@gmail.com

Other committee members:

Chairperson, Sue Williams, susieclairewilliams@yahoo.co.uk

Vice Chair,Jill Smith,  jill.smith44444@gmail.com

Treasurer, David Sprot, fleetart4ds@gmail.com

Exhibition Secretary, Jenny Johnson, Jenny.johnson77@ntlworld.com

Deputy Exhibition Secretary, Noel Kendall, noel.kendall@ntlworld.com

Programme Secretaries, Hilary Dancer, hilarydancer04@hotmail.com and Jill Smith, jill.smith44444@gmail.com

PR/Publicity, Maggie Richmond, magrich1@hotmail.co.uk

Cheryl Jarvis   cjarvis50@gmail.com

Jill Keeley, jill.keeley@gmail.com 

Fleet Art Society all rights reserved copyright and site ownership 2016